National Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors 

Founded in 1890 as the National  Association of Life Underwriters (NALU)


3616 N. Potsdam Ave. #2660

Sioux Falls, SD  57104

605-519-3967     

info@naifa-sd.org


ABOUT US!

NAIFA-SD EXCUTIVE BOARD

2017-2018

President - Kenneth Beer (kenneth.a.beer@mwarep.org)

President Elect - Jessica Blum (bum@mchsi.com)

Vice President - Lonnie Tutsch (lonnie.l.tutsch@mwarep.org)

2nd Vice President - Andrew Bartling (andrew.j.bartling@mwarep.org)

Treasurer - Merle Wollman (merlew@wollman-insurance.com)

Past President - Blaine Anderson (blaine.fui@midconetwork.com)

National Committee Person - Dennis Rowley (rowley@triotel.net)

Executive Director - Ruth Jones (info@naifa-sd.org)



NAIFA-SD COMMITTEE CHAIRS
2017-2018

Government Relations - Adam Weeman (adam.weeman@thrivent.com)

Health - Warren Graber (wgraber@graberassoc.com)

IFAPAC - Andrew Bartling (andrew.j.bartlinh@mwarep.org)

LILI - Terry Anderson (andersonross@mchsi.com)

Membership -

YAT - Andrew Bartling (andrew.j.bartlinh@mwarep.org)




NAIFA-SD CONTACT INFORMATION:

Mailing:  3916 N. Potsdam Ave. #2660, Sioux Falls, SD  57104

Email:  info@naifa-sd.org

Cell:  605-519-3967








   



What Do We Do?

The mission of NAIFA-South Dakota, Inc. is to advocate for a positive legislative and regulatory environment, enhance business and professional skills, and promote the ethical conduct of its members.

Our Commitment

NAIFA-South Dakota, Inc. is committed to supporting, promoting, and protecting the insurance and financial services industry, with a focus on agents and advisors as they serve and meet the needs of their clients and the community.

Why Join?

NAIFA and NAIFA-South Dakota, Inc. exist to help our members grow and maintain successful business practices in the financial services field. We do this by providing top-quality education and training, ongoing professional development, networking and mentoring, new sales and practices ideas, industry news and updates, and outstanding legislative and regulatory advocacy at the state and federal levels.

Your membership in NAIFA and NAIFA-South Dakota is an investment in your professional career that will help ensure your business’ strong bottom line as your association strives each day to ensure a business climate that is conducive to your success.